I will tell you everything

in #life5 years ago

Are you on the guy? I'm not gonna cheat on his wife, but I want to make sure I don't touch your boyfriend. How can he be so sure? Do I look so stale? Anyways …

We paid as responsible. He wouldn't blink at all costs. I had to accept this offer. Now you know what my job is. I'm a trustee.

Now let's see how this works as a business. You seem confused, but you. But I'm gonna keep talking.

The market is narrow at this point in the sky. But I was very successful in my first job. My boss started pointing out a handful of friends. , , … After leaving work; I didn't catch up. Tens of thousands of dollars. This is the reason for the export of assets that once agreed to export. After all, I had feelings and I have them. But this one-time deal didn't stop me from doing my job. I still trust myself.

Are you curious about the details of the meeting we are about to attend? I actually wonder. I'il get an e-mail I got yesterday. We're meeting the client in a restaurant. We never talked. I just wanted to go online. After we met, he offered a lot of money. Let's see if you're a little shy. Maybe I wouldn't go if you weren't with me. Don't trust me, even if it looks good

Here we come. When I came in, she asked me to ask you for a table number 15. Let's park the car now. Do you wanna come too? You quietly listen at another table. Okay, come on, if you want to wait outside.

Table 15? "

Corner Corner table at the edge of the window, sir. "

But a woman on the table!

Let's go back to the car, I'il tell you everything. You're wondering about your words. In half an hour, I got the most bizarre job offer of my life.