A letter to my man - Happy birthday

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday it was a beautiful day and to celebrate the most wonderful person’s birthday!
That is my husband @sinzzer who turned 41 years old yesterday.
Sometimes you see us on my steemit blog, if you see my blog or anything you will always see me spending time with him and our children.
So here is my appreciation letter to him!

image

We meet each other in a separate situation each time until we talk to each other in the beginning of 1999.
I immediately fell in love with you @sinzzer, even though at that time many friends and family were uncomfortable about our relationship.
For me it was already very clear because of your skin color or the past.
In my eyes you had done nothing wrong in the past because it was all survival.
And because of that situation there was no possibility for you. If you know what I mean... everyone was young and can be selfish.
That’s why, I like to be at your side to make your life better and more pleasant.
Atlast people will accept our relationship, thought I don’t really care.
And now 19 years together, you’re one of the kindest people I could ever met and I am so lucky to be able to call you my man.
Words can never describe how lucky I am to have you in my life and especially to be by my side, you are my source of my happiness and we have made so many incredible memories.
I’m so proud of you how you reach so far.
You are caring, honest and sincere!

image
My man @sinzzer and our baby girl, yesterday picture from snapchat.
image

In the end we have two beautiful healthy children together.
So many times we had talking how happy we are with each other and wish all the couples the same like us.
We had seen, not many people would choose the same situation like us, many people are afraid of the difficult roads and choose easy roads.
That is why many lovers separate from each other, they think too much of the opinions of people.
And eventually start to create their own opinions that they will not fit together eventualy.
One thing i’ve had learned in my relationship that you should be open about everything to your partner.
And must accept and respect each other's opinions.
This would make your relationship stable!

Thank you for reading my post!

Please follow, upvote or resteem me, many thanks from @rouer

Sort:  

many many congratulation to you and your lovely family
pray for you and your family
stay with us and enjoying steem platform

Thank you @bangash113

rouer66 welcome

Happy birthday to you bro !

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rouer66.