It will only be me ¿How do I tell it?

in #life6 years ago

"It is always a good time to smile at life"


If you knew that I care more than you think, our photos I keep as a treasure because you are everything I could not find and you have a shine in the look that makes me feel that everything is fine and that nothing will ever happen. If you understood everything I love you, I will never leave you alone because I will always be there for you, so much so that I admire you for what you are. The time without seeing me has me wrong because I think about it daily and I feel it more than usual, if you saw each time how I wear when I see your messages. If you understood me that your absence hurts me and that of so many people in the world you are the most important to me. If you knew that when I hear love songs describe what I feel for you, I learned all your books, your favorite tastes for when we talk can entertain you and nothing like seeing you happy. I am selfish because I love you just for me and I feel that you do not need anyone else...

frao.jpg


Honestly many times they told me not to fall in love and I stubbornly try, now I do not want to leave because I did not know how much it would hurt if you were not mine. I do not want to listen to you or see you, if your words or looks are not with me, because then why think so much? Now I should not think of you, but of me. I lost count of so many times that I said that I will forget you and the truth every time I do it I always end up saying that I love you. If I tell you that I hate anything about you, it's a lie, because I really love it.

frinchi.jpg


I never thought you were so necessary for my life until I realized that I can not live without your hugs, kisses, your perfume, that shine in your eyes and your beautiful smile that made my days happy. It seems that you are still here I feel that I see you as if you had been with me today.

If this is not enough for you to know how much I love you, then I would not mind saying a thousand times, how much I adore you.


I thank you all for taking the time to read me, as I really enjoyed sharing this with you. The photos are taken by some friends, that is, all the photographs are from my author.