Life in UK lately

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Couple of days ago I’ve got a sweet message from a friend who is now in South France, sent me some pics of her Life. Asked the same from me. I thought I don’t really have anything on my phone, but I could manage 30(!!) pics to send back.
As many of my friends ask me to update my Life-story, I’ll post some pics here. 

All of you asked “how long do you plan to stay there”. Here is my answer: In december I’m going back to La Palma will be there for almost a month. Hopefully We’ll meet on the island - I know some of you already got the tickets.

After my holiday I’ll be back to this country what I still don’t like, BUT : 

- I’ve got a lovely boss and colleagues, and I love my surveyor job.
- I can leave whenever I want to wherever I want to and for as long as I want to.

- I’ve got a nice place to live - for free! Conclusion money saving is pretty easy. (British government should make my Life easier: please reduce the price of wine)


The camera of my phone is broken, and more or less everything else on it, but still works. Here are the results:

First have some about my job.

Little family is ready to roll

Lunch-view

Siesta must go on!

He is my boss with some coffee!

Setting on the tower of St Austell Brewery



EverydayLife:

The best coffee in the UK - so far…

I had to take more than one. And cool down in the water.

Creative Lili

Partygranny

Random festival with a pirate-friend

Beautiful palmera by the Hobbit-house

Evenings be like with Laura


The powerful wind! Incredible experience, reminded me for the time I had to face my fears. ( Wrote a bit about it back in time: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rozsaszinpinty/pain-or-death-face-your-fears-in-your-dreams )

Typic beauty


That would be my last couple of months in pictures. Of course We always show the beauty of our Life, It’s never perfect. First time in my Life I seriously give an emotional meaning of the word “fine”.

- How is your Life going on in the UK?

- It’s fine.


Lovely, lovely, lovely. My dear.