Stay Safe Fam

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Corona Virus is no joke, but we still need to laugh during tough times in this Clown World.

ClownPepeCorona.png

Masks are sold out everywhere in Southern California. Luckily I already have respirators. Do you? Don't forget gloves! And careful handling dirty fiat bills.

Here is a guide from the CDC on how to handle virus outbreaks.
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/hcp/guidance-prevent-spread.html?CDC_AA_refVal=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cdc.gov%2Fcoronavirus%2F2019-ncov%2Fguidance-prevent-spread.html

Hope to see everyone else on the other side of this alive and well.

Sort:  

Yup!still coukd not get a mask! Sold out everywhere!

Ah, that's not good to hear. I have heard some governments in countries will be providing them. Hoping you and your's will be able to get them if need be. Hopefully there will be no need though!

Oh! Our government wouldn’t give free masks! They had already wasted people’s money on useless projects and corruption among themselves. No money left to give us free masks.

Last week I went to a big shop to buy a mask; they were sold out! Someone came in and bought all masks in the stock! One staff told me it was a European wanting to resell them online for profits!!

Then I went to my regular drug store. My friend told me that a Chinese tourist bought the whole box of N95 masks! So, we were left with the cheapest paper masks! This made me panic a little!

Later I phoned my friend who has been doing business with China about the severity of this virus. He was flabbergasted as he believed the Prime Minister that they could control everything and the situation has much improved! I told him to get some masks for his wife and four children!

This is bio-weapon accidentally let loose by incompetent staff at the new Wuhan Lab built with the assistance of the French Bio Lab three years ago! Really karmic, Chinese agents stole this virus from the Canadian lab last year! The Chinese did manage to weaponise it to the detriment of innocent people around the world!

I have started to pray and meditate!!