Purpose ARTWORK DRAWING

in #life6 years ago

PURPOSE

An invitation to smile through the storm, it´s hard but very interesting if you think about it like a real explanation about you're life, and that's how I see my self doing artworks, trying to do specific details or some abstract shapes, and identify in that artwork something about it and a little bit about myself. What is you're purpose?

_MG_8934_Purpose.jpg

Thanks guys for the comments you leave, this is a very especial space to express my self and let it be some ideas and sketches in my head, any shocking idea in my thoughts are part of my assays between me and my described version of the work.

Hope you still following this arts, and keep going!

Sort:  

What a beautiful and delicate drawing. Bravo!

Neat, I like the details of her head gear. Neck shading is nice, very soft.

Congratulations @rubens9119! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!