The Tragedy of Hall Life (Mom I have eaten)

in #life5 years ago

Hall_Life-

While coming to the campus from the house, I do not look at the eyes of Ammoor on the right side ... the water drops in the eye ... and can not be heard about it.
nice-1518487__480.jpg
Source
"Dad, look at the body ... eat right."
Mom knows that I have trouble with food here ... at 8 o'clock in the hall, half a plate rice and a little piece of meat on the day, how the night son is in the house - all the anxieties of Ammu !!
Eat 8 cups of tea in the day to stay at home ... Yes, just (!) 8 cups ... Mom has bought me T-Bag this time, filled with sugar in a dubbab, I did not even forget to spoon the sugar dubbing !!
Beginning from the biscuits and filled with a 2-minute noodles bag, Ammur said
"If you are hungry at night, dad!"
I often hear from my father, because I am not at home, Mom does not cook chicken ... Rui does not cook fish ... Mother brought anything from the market but kept it in the fridge:
"Come home to the boy ... then cook it !!"
... ... ...
Here are not dining at night sometimes ... When I lie down with a lot of hunger, the phone rang from the bottom of the pillow ...
"Amma, how are you ??"
"I'm fine ... how are you ??"
"I'm good !!"
"Daddy at night?"
"Yes mom !!"
"What are you eating?"
"With chicken !!"
"Well ... Dad ... sleep!"
"Well !!"
...
On one side of the phone the mother is free of tension ... On the other side, the boy laughs with great appetite, too!
... ... ...
If you eat a lot of food once a month ... that day is called feasts ... After eating a lot of feasts, I came to my room and called myself to ammu ...
"Mom, how are you?"
"I'm a good father ... how are you?"
"Well ... there was a fist !!"
"So what?"
"Polao, chicken, cows, pulses, Chinese vegetables, curd, custard, coke !!"
I know, on the other side of the phone, Mummy is laughing abnormally happy ... laughter of satisfaction ... I am waiting to hear this smile!
... ... ...
Almost every family story is like that ... The story of love is not only fast food and the restaurant itself ... Some real love stories are stored in the mother's smile ... The child is full of stomach - Imagine this scene that the laughter of the mother blows - The love that is laughing in a laugh is unimaginable ... undoubtedly unimaginable! "
(Short)

Sort:  

very nice pos. I really love this post. This post makes me emotiona.

Congratulations @rudrokingkhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!