You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 251: Vice industry + Forking the blockchain vs SMT's.

in #life6 years ago

Initially I was kind of excited about the Vice ICO, I signed up for the whitelist sale, however I really didn't care for how they managed their Telegram group, as it got closer to the ICO got less and less interested in investing. The presale or whitelist sale was kind of unorganized, their addresses weren't working, things really weren't clear. At that point I decided not to invest, partially because I didn't have that much faith in the project and partially because I figured hey I'll be getting airdropped coins anyway. In the end decided not to invest and am happy with my decision.

Sort:  

I have no invested either I'm still interested in what they will do with this blockchain (forked).