You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Poloniex Part One

in #life7 years ago

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

Sort:  

I think you accidentally pasted your entire comment template.

she likes my cooking though!

MANDELA effffect, Noooooooo! It was Fruit Loops, lol :P

Are you high?

This post about pizza rocks!

thin crust rocks!

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future offerings.

You Amaze ME, you are the wind beneath my wings and inspire me with your insightful feedback to my post about Polloniex...as far as a vacation spot I totally recommend Delaware <3

@rumollah have safe journey girl, poloniex is out there waiting for u😂