You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need HONEST Advice (Win 5 SBD)

in #life6 years ago

All of a sudden I can't load dtube videos any more,lol not even on brave or any other browser. Strange cuz my connection is 120/15

Will check it out whenever I get a chance to load it.

Sort:  

Oh, that is a shame :( but it does happen sometimes! make sure to re-check when you come back and I'd be honored to hear your advice

Even though I'm pretty sure what you WILL say since we think-alike on this topic I feel ;)

hehe, lets find out!

no no no no. DOn't sell. You don't need the equipment right now. Trust me. It's just going to make things a lot more complicated. Not only to film but to carry around. Plus the 4k footage is really demanding to process so you might encounter some wild laggs and a great deal of pain when editing your videos, lol

So much so that you will downscale to 1080 when reording because it makes no damn sense to record in 4k.

Furthermore, at this point, no one watches videos in original quality on Dtube. Its hard enough at times to load the 480p preview as we've seen in my case today, let alone to load up the original quality from a professional dslr or mirrorless.

All in all, if you don't plan to make timelapses, or professional grade b-rolls and cinematic footage there is no point of getting the camera at this point of time.

Selling the SBD would be outright stupid, imo. I converted some into SP but still hodl quite a bit.

It can and imo, will go up when BTC bulls come back.

HODL my friend!

#patienceiskey

Furthermore, at this point, no one watches videos in original quality on Dtube.

No one? I do !
I always DO that

And yes, fully agree with the rest you said. Especially regarding temptation to sell SBD

How do you load them? What's the trick?

Take my full upvote sir. You deserve it ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, thanks! I sure hope you won't make that mistake right now. Let us know what you decide. Hit me up if I miss that video.

I'll try it out again now .... let's see what happens