Addiction !!

in #life6 years ago

Hai guys, this is my first post and Im really in love with writing now a days (But didn't wrote before :( )!! From many days I have been trying to start writing!! Many times I tried to write a blog and post , but always I used to find a reason to NOT to write!! Yeah today Im in a very good mood and Im atlast started writing something !! May this post continues till the end without any reason to stop !!

All I want to share is my experience with different things in my life so far and relate to joining here and writing!! I have been addicted to many things in my life so far!!

From childhood I always wanted to become a cricket player, and I was totally addidcted to Cricket !! Then later I had a crush on a Girl, and I can say that , it was my addictioin on her at that point !! And at my college days , yes Alcohol is the thing that I was addicted !! Suddenly I dont know I started loving Programming (Yeah man this is the real dopeee....), and still I dont know why I just adicted to code, code and code !! Now I want to start writing tech blogs about what I have coded and learned till now and in future. Hope this will become my Addiction in coming days !! Wish me guys to addict !! :D :D
By the way I just started writing today, and this is my third post !! Hahaha !!