You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear group #HHG12, and dear @annie.kashif,
ON THE TOPIC
Goodness is a feeling that we give to all those around us, without distinction of race, if we are kind to our environment, without expecting anything in return, we have the doors of heaven open!

Sort:  

Hi @rvag5 you right nice wording ..
We should kind and love with people without any race . My religion is humanity and humanity is first then others .

Stay blessed steem on!

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, the best way to give is to be disinterested with your neighbor, the image shows a very beautiful act of solidarity.

Hi Raquel, Imagine the world where everyone one has this level of kindness, wouldn't this be the answer to many of the world's problems...

Hi Raquel, that's such an awesome photo to express kindness. I am so touched with this photo. Thank you for sharing this. Stay Blessed and wishing you a pleasant day.

Hi @rvag5, wow this is a mind blowing picture, something we do not see too often.

Text Edited Out...

Thank you @rlt47, for your observation, grateful for your support, for being so inspired by the publication, I skipped that step, I corregi.

@rvag5 - Your've welcome! All good comments need to be rewarded! I'm sure @ainie.kashif will agree. :)

Text Edited Out

Have a great day my dear..

Lol @rlt47, I am not that strict, still have some flexibility in me

Source

No you are not, @ainie.kashif, (it's a good thing); but it does make your job easier and saves you time if everyone marks their post accordingly... ;)

Hi @rlt47 I appreciate your suggestion and now I think we don't need .

I think @ainie.kashif should read all text then she understand actually what we talk ? and I know she reads all conversation . I think now she have also time so better option "on the topic" use or not doesn't matter .
Stay blessed

Text Edited Out

Hi @rlt47, I read both of your conversations and try my best to understand the whole situations that led to this inconvenient between both of you. I am also thinking how best to reply to both of you that will not upset both parties. Let's not drag the matter too much and let's just focus on our blogging matters. We are here to blog and succeed upwards and onwards together. Let's not leave each other half way over a matter that can be discussed and resolved amicably.

After much thoughts on the matter over the night and looking at the current situation of how I curate each and everyone's posts and comments. I believed it is better to remove the header on the topic from the rules. I observed that it actually generates false hope to some on the number of comments and the return at the end of the day. This led to frustrations of some of #HHG Members. Although it suited before situations when we were merely commenting and not visiting each other's blogs. The #HHG has positively evolved to expand networking activities and hence the header on the topic has turned irrelevant and it is best to just remove it from the Rules.

I hope you can understand my point here objectively and let's not get entangled in some unnecessary inconvenient over this issue. Let's move on and forgive each other. We are blogging about kindness this week.

An apology to @ainie and HHG members - I will do this for the benefit of the group.

The last few days has been awkward and uneasy and the the group is hurting. For this reason I give a unconditional retraction of my statement. Despite, my unhappiness as a result of the unfair attack on me, I need to put it behind me and show leadership and move on. I will resolve to show KINDNESS in this week because I have the capacity overcome any challenge...

This image says 'Bow to anyone doesn't mean he is poor, this show us his great mind'