Sort:  

This is a very sweet poem about kindness . A gentle look gives thousands of happiness . A smile creates a charming man . Make the atmosphere a pleasant atmosphere . It is true that humanity is the largest religion .
Thanks for sharing a nice poem.
@rvag5 Take care and Steem on!

ON THE TOPIC
Thank you for your message @syedkashifhussai.

You are most welcome @rvag5 .

Hi @rvag5, Greetings from #HHG12! This is an awesome poem to start off our Hello-Hello Group activity this week. Kindness will bring all the blessings to our Life. Being kind begets kindness, so let's continue to spread kindness to the world. Awesome sharing and thanks so much for making this specially for #HHG12. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Thanks to you @ annie.kashif, who every week you challenge us to be better from your big heart.

Hello Raquel, yes let's spread the love around
Source

@ainie.kashif - I think it's time again... with this amazing gif, you have earned the position of GIF QUEEN!


Tenor Gifs

Lol @rlt47, now I have 2 crowns...Haiku Queen and GIF Queen :D

Yes, @ainie.kashif, you deserve them both!

ROFL! what is happening here...

lol Philinda, I got my second crowning from @rlt47, he crowned me a Haiku Queen before hahaha :D

ROFL, this is too funny! Have a great weekend, my dear!

Lovely!

ON THE TOPIC
Hi @rvag5, beautiful poem of kindness and Goodness. It really touches my heart. So, today my day started with great topic. Hope we will have great week ahead. Thank you @rvag5 for such great poem. Stay blessed!

ONTHE TOPIC

bonitas palabras, agradecida @hanu

ON THE TOPIC

These are so sweet saying @rvag5 . Though i understand poem a little less but when i read it, another part of emotion start to work and i start to feel it, thus i finish a poem.

thank you for sharing a beautiful poem about goodness.
hopefully we can always do good to anyone. because good does not choose old or young beautiful or ugly rich or poor. keep spreading the good in your life @rvag5

@rvag5, this is such a great poem, even though English is not your first language, you are braver than me. I rarely write poems (except for the Haikus, because I really don't know how!) I think being able to express yourself in poetry is an amazing gift and I'm glad you are using it well!

Hello @rvag5, You write nice poem. Try it hardly, you can a good English poet.
Then we will call you 'POET' in future.

Hi Raquel your poem makes you the perfect friend. anyone who says those and mean it, is worthy of being a true and kind friend!