You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Appreciate The Grind - Almost Always Less Is More...

in #life6 years ago

Hello @chbartist, I'm surprised that one of your labels is Venezuela.
I am Venezuelan, and we are in this country struggling to get out of our economic crisis, personal, this has caused us problems and, in turn, the departure of so many families. And then, here I always say yes, we begin to cry, to regret, we do not solve anything.
If we are in a strong crisis, but personally I say it in my family, thank God, we have a house, and some blessings that now benefit us in this crisis that we do not have to pay the rent, nor live on the street, then in each crisis, we must see the strengths, here I grew up, I studied, I formed my family, here, I have until now, my way of generating income plus Steemit, who entered our lives to not enrich us, but managed to solve problems with additional income.
Life is beautiful, it is one and you must bless it and thank it every day.
I like your reading, keep it up, blessings for you.

Sort:  

@chbartist through his excessive vote buying is reducing the rewards pool. That means less opportunity for you to earn on Steem. @chbartist is not being kind, he is being greedy. Do not fall for his spin.