experiment results ??? goals still on track

in #life3 years ago


(image search - still on track)

well, I started splitting up posting on different platforms between $leo and $hive

at first it looked like garbage results - but I've managed to stick with it for longer than 7 days and I'm starting to see a little improvement on my $hive postings.


I have managed to pick up my engagement on both platforms a little more, and am having good luck in both places.

My $leo payouts have been really awesome (for what I am putting into it)

I staked a little more $leo and bought some more lbi-token, so my balance isn't keeping up with my goals per se - but I know in the back of my head what's going on so it's all good.

After about 3 years playing splinterlands I finally started taking some profits (if you call selling $dec taking a profit LOL).

I'm planning on taking my newfound fortune (A whopping $30) and putting it into another crazy investment.


While being 'unbanked' has the advantage of making me a long time HODLer - it also has the dis-advantage of me investing into other projects.

In the end , that's what all this about though. Learning how to beat the 'day-to-day' grind of the other world we live in.


Wifey and I still have some unfinished things to take care of / attend to.

The biggest 2 are go clean up around the travel trailer and get that sold - and we still have stuff in a store room at our old apartment.

We are really hoping the stimulus things happens before we get a ticket for expired tags / no insurance.

There is still another 3-6 months for us to have any idea about our disability claims.

I'm hoping once we get the trailer taken care of / sold I can sit down and relax and try to start writing code again.

It's just really hard to concentrate or focus on that when the rest of our world is dogshit - we'll get there one of these days.


Thanks for stopping by today - have a great week ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! hey jw why you didnt use the leofinance tag on this post? You can tag up to 10 keyword/communities and in my experience it helps to maximize the eyes on your post and the potential for a payout if you actually use them all. Stay pushing and you will stay progressing into better and better results.

im still learning/experimenting with the tags

trying to get a little more hive/peakd enegagement vs leofinance (i might add that tag to future posts though)

thanks for the input ;)

!BEER


Hey @rilo, here is a little bit of BEER from @rxhector for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.