You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Always Finds A Way... (To Screw With Us)

in #life6 years ago

I'm trying to think of the specifics and the logistics of how a screw would have managed to puncture your tyre and it's so improbable I think you should buy a lotto ticket XD

Now if the rest of that stuff actually happened too, well you should definitely buy a lotto ticket!

Sort:  

I DID! Hahaha! I can't believe how in sync that response to those events was! Sadly, the unlucky streak continued with that. I had fever dreams rolling in dough, too. Oh did I mention I had fever the day after?

When you work out the math, would you mind getting back to me, MATEmatician? For the life of me, I couldn't work out the physics, let along the logic. I couldn't understand a thing the vulcanizing shop guys were telling me. My tire was thicker than the screw itself, so I couldn't wrap my head around it causing the whole deflating. And, it was a screw for chissakes! Not even a sharp edge.