You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mazzle returns!

in #life4 years ago

Welcome back :D

I'm glad you're back, I have no idea what @tubcat is talking about these days ;D

I don't know if hive.blog has a searchy thingi but you can go to peakd's community page and search for writing, that turned up a few for me.

Also seeing @buggedout talking about shirts, I made a hive hoodie. It's not as good as yours though XD

Going to make an inverse version at some stage (red with black accents which I was going to do originally but apparently the character wanted it this way round).

Hope all the furniture moving in goes smoothly and doesn't take too long.

Looking forward your posties :)

Sort:  

Hey! Are you selling the hoodies? I need to see if my supplier can handle shipping for me before I do anything. My work schedule doesn’t give me much time for things.

Nope, they're just 3d.

I suppose I could in theory but it's not even a good model

I can't do anything practical XD

If you meant the design/colour scheme you can use it if you want. And I'll mock up the inverse for you if you like to see if you like the look of it enough to do and if you do want to make red versions I want one of those too ;D

Will your job ease up or is it just one of those jobs?

My job is just insane. I work across a few mines in Victoria so don't get much time off. Things may calm down a bit when/if we can get control over this COVID situation though.

Hopefully I can find a way to get some crypto merch going though. I need to make use of the company that my business once sat within.