You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life3 years ago

It took me a bit to figure out the title, I initially interpreted it as

Screenshot_20210514_215350.jpg

because mushrooms get that big

That last picture (the one with the fierty flower looking character talking to the face) is speaking to me but I don't understand the language it's using x_x

Sounds like a day well spent.

Sort:  

I think that's the Alice in Wonderland version you drew there. Very nice.

Also, I have no idea what language that is either, but I've always enjoyed those clicking sounds and hope to make my own, someday.

There might be big mushrooms in Wonderland XD Or I guess you could eat the mushroom that makes you small (I can't remember what made her small but I remember she ate a mushroom).

Don't they use flamingo clubs though?

Hmmm. Flamingo clubs. It's been awhile but if I remember correctly, they were playing croquet.

Probably, been a while since I read the book or watched the Disney cartoon, all i remember is flamingo clubs and hedgehog balls XD

Yeah. That show was quite the trip. But it's been so long I think my memories of it are half made up.