You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: The Art of Self-Sabotage

in #life5 years ago

If it’s any consolation I only have one account (I do have the keys for my kids’ accounts but they’re still their accounts, only thing I do is help them post when they feel like posting which I’m trying to get them back into and make them beneficiaries of my homeschool miscellanies).

I don’t understand how you’re measuring success, I have a feeling you mentioned it multiple times in the post and I’ve forgotten already (still working on getting up to make that coffee 😅), but probably a lot different from me as I don’t think you’ve failed 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I can't really talk about it today.

That's okay, when/ifever you feel like it :)

It's all catching up to me and I'm tired. Probably going to go quiet for a few days.