Cigar reinforcements have arrived

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9879.JPG

A humidor must remain filled

Of course, people who have been following me for a while know that I like to occasionally smoke a nice cigar. Therefore, at the time of use, there must be a cigar at hand. In order to have something to choose, you need to keep the humidor filled.

I ordered some cigars to replenish my assortment

In addition to very thick and large cigars, where you sometimes have more than an hour of smoke fun, it's nice to have some cigars that give about half an hour or more smoking pleasure.

IMG_9881.JPG
I need a bigger humidor!

Enough new cigars to write a review about.

With around 50 different kinds of cigars, I will write a few new reviews in the coming weeks while I smoke a nice one!



Fellow Steemians, ​​have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for ​living!



Sort:  

Awesome man. I'm waiting for the reviews maybe I will try some that you like.
But dont keep the humidor that full it can develop mold and ruin the cigars so smoke fast :D

Thanx, I have no intention whatsoever to keep it this loaded! I have them for consuming!