Sort:  

you can grab somebody from the street to sit beside you, I'm sure nobody would say no.
great shots by the way.

Almost you are right. But I'm looking for a princess on a white horse

a prince? well there's not many of them left, and believe me you don't want somebody with horse's smell on them.
I suggest settling for somebody handsome with a white car instead.

In our country's culture, «the prince on the white horse» is the symbol of the lady's dream man!!!😊😘😘

it's the same all round the world, in any case, I wish luck and hope your dream comes true.

I can smell the coffee, as I love this kind

It is very flavorful. If you have an opportunity, I will welcome you all

thank you

You got a 12.18% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sadaftaherian! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

I am living in Istanbul, Where are you setting?