Life is in Motion

in #life5 years ago

onion.jpg

The Egyptian walking onions that I divided in early spring are preparing to show their feet. I feel lucky to witness the life around me. In the garden everything appears to be standing still.

This onion reminds me that life is in constant motion. Expansion that becomes contraction that becomes expansion. I carried some seeds with me that I found in my friend's garden, until I found some soil that called to me. And then I let them go and let go to gravity.




Homesteaders Co-op

Ethical Marketplace for Sustainable, Handmade Goods

Website | @homesteaderscoop | Discord Community


Natural Medicine

Celebrating and Curating Healing Wisdoms

#naturalmedicine | @naturalmedicine | Introducing Natural Medicine | Discord Community


Tribe Steem Up

Working toward a more peaceful, harmonious, loving world.

#tribesteemup | @tribesteemup | The 8 Pillars of TribeSteemUp



ecoTrain

Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place.

#ecoTrain | @ecoTrain | What is the ecoTrain? | Discord Community

Sort:  

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

Nature is so beautiful, and the fact you let these seeds go naturally, magnificent!!!!

Nothing makes me happier than to see the photos of the wonderful evolution of plants.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com/

follow: @homesteaderscoop