My second day on Steemit and a song

in #life6 years ago (edited)

LIFEstyle_News_MiXture_Images_15_062.jpg

I can admit I was certainly less active today, compared to yesterday

Maybe it's related to the fact that no one reads or comments what I write!

I hope later on my content will get some readership, so I'll keep it coming!

I learned how to post links properly today, which is awesome, and it's easy!

So here's a lists of the posts on my second day!

Now, surprisingly 37 people saw this last one, but no upvotes - I'm certainly doing something wrong in here, or you people just don't like what I post

and a last post after discovering #Zappl:

See you all tomorrow - if anyone's reading :-)

And leaving you with a beat! Enjoy!

Sort:  

Don't give up, just keep on going and write lots of comments to reach some followers. Later they will start voting more....It takes a lot of patience here .....

Thank you - not doing it for the money and even had chosen 100% power on my posts so that I can reach more audience later (and start thinking that maybe that was the reason people didn't upvote cause they probably don't make money when they upvote)! Was just hoping to some community building and interaction through comments! So thanks again :-)

That was an uplifting comment indeed :-) Did I thank you earlier? Oh yeah :-) thanks again!