My Steemit Underdogs

in #life6 years ago

26992358_1582967401757293_6895500018805187549_n.jpg

After contemplating the meaning of life and everything, in my two days at Steemit, I had a careful look at my posts with zero upvotes, in an attempt to find out what I could be doing wrong, and why don't I get any readers.

So, I've decided to keep a list of these posts here mainly for personal and archival use, to start understanding what I could be doing wrong on Steemit. Who knows, maybe this might help some others in here who don't get readership to understand what they are doing wrong too!

So, in no particular order, my posts in my first two days in here that got zero upvotes are:

I will try to keep a close eye on what could be going wrong - what's important for me is to be part of this community and get to know some people who have the same mindset.