Self Discovery

in #life6 years ago

Self Discovery: A topic which is sold by so many and everyone telling you why they are different from others. If you ask me what is the best way to live life or correct its course 

I am more than sure that while reading this you must be involved in something else as well or by the time you complete reading this, another task would be ready attend. 

So keeping it short, the point here is to tell you something that you already know. A reminder perhaps to connect with yourself.

What Does not Constitute as Self Discovery?

A session on life by some accomplished men, Of course, they are the ones who have mastered the seas and withered the greatest storms. 

'Self-discovery', the name itself speaks about the discovery of one`s own self and their own path. Its neither abstinence or renouncing worldly pleasures.

My views on Self Discovery

 Well I feel its a continuous process of learning,  where you experiment and faces results. The life tests you many times, but its the inference of these results which brings us a step closer to ourselves. 

My practical approach to Self Discovery 

Trying to spend more time with me: For me it means, that's the time when my brain is completely involved with me and no thought can penetrate inside it. 

Well, the reason, why we are often lost is because we live the life which is moving at swift paces. The complexity of life grows at a quintessential pace. Life spins the cobweb and It's easy to be lost. And by the time we realize that life already has walked many miles ahead.

So connecting and disconnect is the approach I take. Sneaking out with myself, and eloping from the churning wheel of life. 

Thanks for taking out the time for reading this, I hope it adds up to the quality of life and contributes in the Optimum way. If you like this post then please up-vote and share your comments on same or perhaps the approach followed by you.

Sort:  

Wow,great topic.Thanks for sharing,keep it up.

Wise words indeed. Attaining peace within oneself is most important

Well @saksham, true Indeed. We often forget the simple things in life and get tangled in the complexity of life.