BEING WHAT YOU NEED TO BE.

in #life7 years ago

Im going to talk personally of myself. I sometimes during something have a random feeling of, what am I doing with my life, where am I headed with all this. At that moment something inside you becomes hollow. Its like a sudden realization of reality that what I am doing is wrong. But certainly doesnt also mean that you drop everything and become what you for a second was ideal. You can progress and transform into a beautiful person from the inside. You can become what is both acceptable to people and you yourself. And trust me if you achieve this transition, you have almost conquered everything in life. You feel like stronger than ever and a better person full of soul.

Sort:  

As Johnny Cash said "what doesn't kill you makes you stronger"...