Goodbye To You

in #life6 years ago

gozyasi-kirpikler-576x288.jpg

After you share everything that goes without saying goodbye (at least as much as I think), it reduces you to something unimportant. I still don't understand you're starting to get cold in a second. You lost your light in one day, you turned the words that raised me into bullets.

Yes, to you. When did you change your mind and how did I not notice it? How was it possible to think that our love was real and sincere? Why didn't you tell me when you realized our defense mechanisms failed? Why didn't you tell me we weren't protected?

Missed, with thousands of skepticism, with a sneaky feeling of guilt. One day when I thought I had the crime, on the other day I was blaming you, the two of us, or time and routine. These thoughts keep you alive, of course, only in my memories.

In a matter of seconds
Yes, to you. The one who dreamed of a future with me. We dream of travel together, magical moments, unconditional support. I've got you into your daily life, your new projects, even your fantasies.

Actually, you're the one who encouraged our plans, that reminds me of the beautiful thing that we have, and that no one and no one can separate us. You're the one who told me that all you need is the senses I awaken in you. Sometimes quiet and peaceful, sometimes full of passion and desire. I motivated you to overcome the challenges and told you how much I cared.

I don't think you can erase them all in the blink of an eye. Not just what we told each other, but the things we conveyed through gestures and hugs. Bringing the world to the bottom, hugging our eyes on the couch, holding hands and laughing around us, laughing until our tears come, patting our hands even for a second, appeasing our worries, the desire to know that we will be side by side when we awaken. I refuse to believe all this is gone.

I know this is possible, I don't see the possibility. But it's impossible to believe that our happy times are gone. If you want me to be pure or ignorant, But our emotions have a great power over us, and I have a bad habit to get caught in my feelings.

The one that goes without saying goodbye to you
Goodbye to you. This letter is for you. This burning letter from love that I think will never end.

I still don't understand where the problem comes from - it's indifference, the desire to end everything until there's nothing that keeps us together. But the thing that ruins me the most is the uncertainty that I don't know why and why I don't want to try to understand. The first time a storm shook us like this.

Ir Fighting leri is a verb that strengthens pairs, reinforces couples who at least take lessons from their mistakes and who do not plan to leave the ship in the first problem. Those who know that staying together make them stronger, knows that as love grows, excitement disappears. However, it is possible to ignite the fire again.

I'm sorry, but I don't understand. It is impossible to lock and close a door without a key. Besides, you opened this door. The hardest thing is that you never thought about solving problems or at least talking about what went wrong.

Don't think I regret giving you a year of my life. I know I did something at some point that didn't match what you wanted, but you had to tell me. I am not excellent. A word, a gesture, a little sign bir something that tells you how you feel in response to my naive actions. I'm afraid I don't have a crystal ball to see inside your head.

I want you to forgive me. I never wanted to hurt you. I'm sorry if I upset you. But I still don't understand how you've behaved like this. At least this is the first time I've experienced this situation can not understand. If this had happened before, maybe it would be easier. Or if bad feelings have started to accumulate for a while. But you took my hand today, you told me you loved me, and you talked about the dreams you and I had for both of us. Then you took all of this back overnight.

Yes, this letter to you. It's for goodbye. I'm talking to you because your absence hurts. As if this feeling of emptiness is growing. Because I love you, I miss you and I know you'il miss me too.