Sort:  

Almost like Romeo and Juliet love story very inspiring. =)
Welcome to steemit and have a great journey here. =)

Lolx!! Yes you are right, finally we got married last month!!
Let's connect by following each other's profile ❤️

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit Community Sam.

Thank you very much jeron! Let's connect by following each other's profile!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thank you for the upvote, so nice of you!
I have just starred following you 👍

no problem happy to help

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

Spencer thank you for the advice! I have just started following you, your article "Drink More Water To Cure Your Ailments – Spencer Coffman" was amazing. Can you please follow me back because no one is following me 😕

You got it! Thanks for the encouragement!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank you for introducing me to Dtube and Dsound! Sure I will check your profile now !!

Awesome man, go have some fun!

Thank you again!!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thank you Lopez! Just need your support now, kindly follow me.

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Nitesh! Thank you for following me, I am just staring to follow you back! Thank you again