Is my friend a traitor or a savior?

in #life7 years ago

The story of today is a very beautiful and beautiful story about the true friendship and friends, the most beautiful stories of great significance and impressive, we are happy to review with you now in this article through our stories,
Today's story entitled "Is my friend a traitor or a savior, enjoy reading it now, and for more beautiful stories you can follow me and upvote my story
index.jpg
There was a young man named Robert graduated from the Faculty of Engineering and traveled abroad looking for a suitable job opportunity, and once he felt a strange alienation and unity in a strange world no one knows him, and destiny to collect him another young man from the same country claims Michel, And established a strong friendship relationship between them to the extreme,
1400433493142.png
The two friends set up a small company and over time the company grew to become a large group of companies. One day Robert surprised a beautiful young woman at the Michel office. Robert could not hide his admiration for this girl. Michel noticed this and asked him: "Do you want to marry this girl, my friend?" Robert replied: I hope so, but who do you see? Michel replied: She is my fiancée! But after the day has become haraam Ali of your share, Robert felt very embarrassed and tried to refuse, but Michel insisted on it and already was married.

![06043671a06d114113d38d2f59612280.jpg](https://steemitimages.com
/DQmNRkgPMwpiijC8A9Jp7hEDC8K1MDjJEiAtREjsb79qthU/06043671a06d114113d38d2f59612280.jpg)

On the wedding day Robert entered with his wife and stopped Michel the musician and took the microphone and addressed the guests saying: This is my friend enters the room now I loved him and interested in him in exile but he fled my way when he saw me, this is my friend who shared everything in life but he ran away from me Robert's eyes took the microphone out of Michel's hand and said, "I miss you, my friend, who changed my way for you, so that you can feel your feelings when you see me rich and see yourself as poor." He is my friend who sent my father to meet him to look like a coincidence. He does not feel I'm helping him, my friend who asked my parents He wrote him a large part of his possessions. He deserved it, and his mother sent him to ask him to marry my sister without knowing it, so he did not consider her a response. Michel was surprised to hear Robert's words and hugged his friend and asked him to forgive him for his misgivings.

1428456294765.jpg
follow me and upvote please
thank you for read
#steem