You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Grew Older. I Am In The Rubble But I Am Drop Dead Positive, For Steemians Have Kept Digging For Me. We LIT!!!

in #life6 years ago

A tear of joy from my soul, for you.
You deserve so much love from your Steemit family.
I am happy to have found you on this path of life.
I will not tire of supporting your work and one of them will promote your witness so that it reaches where it has to go.
Blessings for you, Have a lot more "grew older"


This picture of you looks so much like my brother when he was about the same age.

Beautiful and so sweet


Family steemit, Terry is so happy with our love,

Now I ask for an additional gift for him which is a gift for all of us at the same time:

Please take a second of your time, check if you have voted steemgigs as a witness, do not take it for granted, maybe you forgot or did not process it.

Come here and deposit your gift:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Write steemgigs in lowercase letter.

Thank you very much to all who join this campaign.