Short story about bullying

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers, recently i came across this bullying video i saw what happened to the victim and how it impacted me and also what happened to me in the past

In middle school i had a best friend and i was in a group, i... at that time didnt know what kind of people they where because they were nice to me at first i thought they were my friends. but few years later a guy came along to my group and my best friend. He was a funny guy i thought so, so he became freinds with us all however my best friend starts to hang around more with the new guy and so does the group i didnt mind at first but later that guy. He started to humiliate me me bieng naiive took it as a joke just because everyone said so but it was not a joke he kept on doing it then i see that behind him doing that was my best friend together they insulted me, mocked me, laughed at me and use to post horrible things about me sometimes it would go to far that everyone in my school did what they did and when that happens some people start thinking suicidal.

So i just left them and found new and nice friends but the old ones keep running back to me and still try to do there stuff even though they know ive moved on. So id just ignore them and move somewhere else. So to those who are reading this and have been bullied or are bieng dont be afraid to stand up just walk away from them and ignore them dont gove them attention male them feel like they dont exit or just become kaneki feom tokyo ghoul ;)

image

Sort:  

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned
regards community steemit
thank you

Welcome to steemit. Be assured of my support and guide anytime for you to succeed here @samirk79

welcome @Samirk79 to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

I have got a lot of information from this post
It is absolutely fine,if you want daily upvote from my account it's so simple only follow me,thanks dear friend
Once again the great post @Rashidminhas Upvoted

Hello @Samirk79 - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello @samirk79. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome Samirk79 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel ;)

Congratulations @samirk79! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!