You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LauraLemons

in #life7 years ago

I try to respect that the person took the choice and if the suffering of this world was too much for them and they decided to move on, that's okay and I respect them for making a harder choice than I can make.

I do feel compassion and a little unhappy for stitchy and the entire steemit community for the loss of her dear friend. :(

But then I think about the macro instead and that each of us is really just a tiny speck in this giant universe and and we should just feel so fortunate that our paths even crossed.

I just wish there was enough hours in the day for me to be attentive enough to spot the signs before anyone took that option, if there was anything I could have done. But if we all just try to do the best we can all the time things should be just fine?

It's fine to grieve tho and feel bad, just don't stay there for too long. <3

Much loves to all.