You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Breathe

in #life2 years ago

You bear your heart. You share your heart. Even in a post about the Sims... it is not really just about the sims. It's about love, friendship, vulnerability, connection, our hurts, and our pains - interwoven within the context of an almost real world online world... much like Hive 💗🙏 I do pray for your pain to be eased,my lovely. Sending you much !LUV xxx

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you!!

My writing drives my son nuts because I jump all over the place :D but to me, that IS real life and everything you do is connected in some way. I never understand how people can see just a straight line and not all the frayed ends where lessons are learned to help you on your life path.

HUGS!

I don't get the sense of it being all over. It always feels really easy to follow to me... but then I just go with your flow and see where you lead me... and I enjoy the ride 💗 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @snook and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

THANK YOU for saying that!!
I MEAN that truly.

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.