No one pays you for your excuses

in #life6 years ago

8773a9ef-f3cc-418f-836c-1f60e136e219.jpeg


I laugh when people say their problem is capital.. Just sell what you have to start a business. I was broke in my year 3 in the university and I sold my laptop, called 3 friends that think like me and we started a salon in uyo.

that same year I had enough money to buy 4 of that laptop (brand new) ..no one pays you for your excuses. If you can't sell that extra phone to start your business, then no one should give you loan because even you don't trust yourself to invest in your own business


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's part of the reason I invest into Steem. I am taking the money I would have spent on booze or whatnot and instead investing it not my future.

You are right, many times the fear or comfort, does not let us move forward.

You are right many
Times fear or comfort, does not
Let us move forward.

                 - ramonrene


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Comfort zone is a bad zone

it's trueeee!! I invite you to my profile and give me a great upvote in the photo that you like the most. I am a beautiful yorkie who loves social networks

I like your philosophy! A vision on the long term!
Have a nice day dear colleague!
Thierry