You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Votes For Sale! Get Your Free Votes Here! For An Unlimited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey, you, who called himself asshole! You forgot that there isn't anymore possible to see counting views in the posts.
I haven't been arty or funny lately, swimming in a sea of shit, still gimme your free vote babe ;)
Take Ritalin if you lose the train of focus LOL

Sort:  

I didn't forget about the view counter. I'm just confident that hundreds of you have seen me have hundreds of views before so me saying I had hundreds of views is simply telling the truth and hoping you all have a good memories.

...and I just thought sharing my wandering mind would be fun, I guess. I didn't know what else to do with those dumb jokes.