Are We Forgetting the Real Meaning of life.

in #life7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemers.

Today I did come to steemit being a bit late.Yesterday The sunday being an holiday I was just busy with steemit voting.resteeming and commenting in search of steem dollars.That is the real reason why we all are here.Even though you might not agree and you say "I come here for the great posts" thats not the real situation.Some where in our brain we have that thought of how many steem dollars have my post earned.So we all come here in our free time to earn more money.

Yesterday after logging out from steemit I just had a flash back.Are we forgetting the real meaning of life chasing after money.Are we forgetting to spend our free time with our loved ones.Just take a minute and think of your life .

Explaining-The-Meaning-Of-Life-2.jpg

The life we are living is not a long one.I may be wrong.You may have different ideas.But I keep you with something to look back at. So Spend your most of the free time with your loved ones from here on wards as far as you can.Then You will understand the real meaning of Life.

Image reference-http://www.everydaykiss.com/random/explaining-the-meaning-of-life-10-pics.html

Have a nice day with your loved ones.

Sort:  

awesome.... go ahead

i like your post my friend