Introduce my friend,,I am lucky bcoz she is my best friend......

in #life β€’ 6 years ago

Hello friends good afternoon and happy Sunday β˜•
I want to share my beautiful friends, girlfriend(But Not Girlfriend 😎😎), and my small guardian and also advisor.

We are mate the yr of 2000 to 2001 at my aunt's house in raiganj,

In between some years we are not in touch and also no contact..

Last the yr of 2014 we meet again and that is best day of my life...Last 4 years we are in touch and talk everyday.....She name is MOUMITA SARKAR.. And she is govt nurse...

I introduced bcoz she is the one who change my life each and every side spiritually, financially,etc..

We have a small business in crypto currency........

If u like my post then give me follow and don't miss to upvote.....

Stay in touch........

Click-Vivo V9
Click by me...



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Good wishes @sanjib000,
Your post "Introduce my friend,,I am lucky bcoz she is my best friend...... " hast just been Resteemed !!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ˜‰ Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heedπŸ™‚πŸ˜‰πŸ™‚

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanjib000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.