It's my life

in #life6 years ago

In the morning: I'm starting my day at 6.00am.I try my best to follow my daily routine.My habit to get up early in the morning. After getting up I brush my teeth, wash my hands, face and take my ablution.Then I go out for a walk in the open fresh air for about half an hour. After that, I take my breakfast and sit at my reading table for study.
In the college: After completing my regular lessons, I take my bath & meal. Then I prepare to go my college at 10am.My college sits at 10.30 a.m. I always try to sit in the first bench.In the off period, I do not waste time to move here and there.In this time I go to the common room and refresh myself by taking part in indoor and outdoor games.At Tiffin period I take my tiffin

In the afternoon: Our college breaks up at 4.30 p.m. Then I come back to my home straight without wasting time.After returning home, I wash my face, hands, and feet very well and have my meal. Then sitting down in front of my pc.
In the evening: I check my mail, browsing the internet, facebook. twitter & steemit. After that, I sat at my reading table and prepare my lessons till 10 p.m. Then I again sitting down in front of my pc and play some games.At last, again I check my mail, browsing the internet, facebook. twitter & steemit then shut down my pc. I take my supper. Normally I go to bed at 11.30 p.m. During holidays I go to the house of my relatives. I also take part in social work. It's my life.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanjidasima from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

what is ablution?

Ablution mean bath, bathing, bathe, ablution, lavement