Last Day!

in #life6 years ago

images.png

Pretend that it was last day of your life. I'm just questioning that what should come to your mind if it is last day of your life.

  • Should I remember my parents who sacrifices whole life just for my career.
    images (23).jpeg
  • Should I remember all the teachers through out my life who support me even when I am wrong.
    images (26).jpeg
  • Should I remember all my best friend who were there and motivate me in every single moment of my struggle.
    images (25).jpeg
  • Should I remember all the competitors who put pressure on me and inspired me in every bad phase of my life.
    images (27).jpeg

If I did so, I'll be thankful to the God and it will be best day of my life.




Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness