Benefits of Anger

in #life6 years ago (edited)

gussa.jpg

This is going to be very interesting topic today, as we all get angry in our day to day life and we just have to suffer only because of that anger. But don’t worry, I will tell you something today that will convert your anger into a positive strength.

Let’s talk about, what happens when someone get angry, if I talk about me so I get some extra power whenever I get angry, such the power to fight with someone or the power to break something, like a flower pot or the power to scold anybody, that simply means, we get some extra power in our body at the time, we are angry but in a negative sense, because we generally ruin the things at the time, we are angry.

Now, what changes I have made is to just convert that power into positive strength from a negative one. I know you have not understood the concept yet what I meant to say. Okay, let me tell you a short story about me and you will get to know everything. One day I was sitting at my home watching the TV, suddenly, my mother came to me and told me to bring a shampoo from the nearby shop. I went to the market shop which was almost near to my house, on the way I met with one of my oldest friends, his name was Naren, he just started teasing me and playing with the shampoo, I bought from the shop, to which I requested him to return back my shampoo and let me go back to my home, but he didn’t. I tried several times but he didn’t pay any attention to this and continued to tease me. Now, I was very much angry to his teasing and all that. But Naren was stronger than me. I cannot fight with him.
I was completely in anger but couldn’t do anything, I returned back to home and sat into my garden thinking about the revenge, just then I recalled that my mother told me to cut a big tree in my garden before some days. But I couldn’t cut at that time as I was not able to cut that heavy tree, but now I saw an axe, was keeping under that tree, as I close my eyes I saw Naren’s face into that tree, I was just furious with anger I took that axe in my hand and cut that tree in just 10 minutes, which was actually not possible for me to cut. I have ulcers in my palm also. But the work was done. So here it means, it is the power of that angriness to which I was able to cut that tree, otherwise was not.

Now, I believe, you have got my point, I’m talking about. You can convey your anger energy in doing any positive deed.

Stay positive in each and every situation, you will certainly get something out of it.
Thank you so much for your time.

Do up-vote if you really like this and let me know your opinion by your comments.