New Year, New Us :)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

8_12.jpgIt has been said that you cannot have a positive life with a negative mind. This is true!!!

“There is a truth deep down inside of you that has been waiting for you to discover it, and that truth is this: you deserve all good things life has to offer.

  • The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

Rememer, the most important thing in life is that you must never loose hope and courage...

stop.jpg

![eleanorroosevelt1.jpg()

4fd5cc2c71eb46d94cd8401fcfa4ee69---quotes-senior-quotes.jpg3f3a14ed93003ac6149623da3982ed94.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent post, very well articulated. thank you so much.

Thank you so much for this. I am reading The Science of Getting Rich. Rhonda Byrne the author of The Secret called it the secret behind the secret LOL.

Thats so cool lol. I'll definitely be reading that one (y)

Awesome! Hey want a free copy? I give it away for free in my group.

Oh yes, I do want a copy. Can you email the copy at: [email protected] ?

Thank you so much for requesting the free gift! Join my group and click on Files for your free copy of The Science Of Getting Rich. https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

Thank you so much for requesting the free gift! Join my group and click on Files for your free copy of The Science Of Getting Rich. https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

You've got a new follower!