You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abused & Rising Above: Picking A Partner is Paramount! Part I

in #life6 years ago

I'm so glad you have a place where you are truly safe and the support to work through all this and to make better choices for your family. It's really hard to break through all the emotional trauma and to stop the patterns from repeating, but I see you evolving by leaps and bounds every day!

I hope this baby has a better life than anything we have dreamed of! And that it comes SOON lol

Sort:  

Thank you @saramiller! In addition to @quinneaker, I learn a lot from everyone else around me as well. Once you are willing to see it, each person is a reflection of yourself to some degree and that can be very eye opening :-) We all work together to make each other better each day, and with @quinneaker at the helm we can't go wrong!

I can’t belive kim has manipulated that whole garden! She is an evil soul