Target for this month

in #life6 years ago

Hye to all the best people here
I'm thinking to set a target on steemit to get more followers as i have thirst to meet a lot of people and to be in touch with them as much as i can.....

image.png

so i thought to reach @mubasharpk77 as he is the one who bring me here on this best community

So my 1st target is to get the number of followers he has...
2nd target is to complete the target this month(Feb)....
Kindly
*** Follow me to help me out to get my target achieve as steemit is the helping community*****

Sort:  

Best wishes for u hope u will be successful in achieving your target

Instead of buying votes from the bots you would probably do better to just power it up and hodl.

Can't get what u want to say.....

buying upvotes is a waste of money.

Keep your money and power it up.

I should getbsteem?

You will want to save all you can at least until 500sp.

You should trade your sbd on the internal market for steem and power it up.

I think it will take a year or more to reach the point..... is there any way to get is fast???

Best of luck for your good future.

thankyou dear