Deworm your cat naturally

in #life5 years ago

Do you want your cat deworm naturally and chemical free ?

Well some of us will just bring the cat to a veterinary and let them do this and it cost us too much .

steemit 6.jpg

Alright ! I know you feel it's really expensive to bring your cats into vet and let them do it . Instead you can buy additional food for your cats you use the money for it's deworming . No worries fur parents because I will give you step on how to deworm your cats naturally .

steemit 7.jpg

What you will need ?

Steps:

  1. If your cat food is 16 pounds then the measure for Diatomaceous Earth is 1/2 cup .
  2. Pour the Diatomaceous Earth into the cat food .
  3. Mix it well or much better shake it off the best you can .

If you look at the cat food with Diatomaceous Earth you can still see the powder but after a day or 2 you will not able to notice the powder because the oil of the food will absorb the Diatomaceous Earth .

This is the best way of deworming your cats , recommended but inexpensive way of wormer .

Let us know your comments down below if you already use this ( let us know your experience ) or If you will just give it a try .

Save The Animals

Sort:  

Congratulations @savedanimals! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi I saw the title of this post and I thought to myself “I wonder if they are using diatomaceous earth”. I use the stuff in my house to deter spiders and other insects as I live in the rainforest. I have also used it for fleas on my daughter’s dog, but I was not sure if it could be used for worming. This is great news for me as my daughter can not afford the expensive dog wormer for her 60 kg mastiff. I will tell her the great info tomorrow and I guess we just adjust the dose to suit the dog’s weight. Thank you kindly for this information. His name is Grizzly Bear, by the way. I found you from @chbartist’s community list, each post I read I have been checking out some of the members to find new people to follow 🙏🙏

486EFC24-B501-4517-9482-6855DA432DD9.jpeg0171B6F5-4F23-4E1D-A32A-1F4BD7DCF013.jpeg

Thank you @enjoycompany but for safety of our pets - Diatomaceous Earth ( Make sure to use only FOOD GRADE diatomaceous earth, there is some that is NOT safe for cats )

Yes thank you, I have food grade have eaten it myself in smoothies.

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Daddy William (mhm-philippines) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks ! Will do next time do not have enough steem power at the moment .