Nothing good is happening to my life, I am most favored by bad bad luck :(

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Not a blog but kind of confession, sharing feeling.

There has been many success stories around the world, I took them as learning part, inspired by them. Whenever I fall down, I tried to get up and fight again. I am not depressed but fed with happening wrong in my life. Fed up with fighting again and again. I feel like I failed managing relationships, failed holding my financial status, failed being what I wanted to do in life. Aaaaaaaaaaahh

Common life, give me a break. Give me some time to enjoy the bit happiness you gave to me. There should be some time gap. Shouldn't be back to back bad luck.

Sort:  

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

See height of my bad luck.... not even genuine people like to read my confession. Bots are also attacking me