Hi everybody, I'm thinking the holiday now.

in #life7 years ago

Here, in italy we don't go to school till 7th jenuary....I'm preparing for a long time of rest. Somethimes in this kind of relaxion I go to the gym or travel with my family...it isn't important where I go.. It's important the fact that I travel to see new things and see new location.
Would you like to travel?
Is there a location in particular that you would go?

viaggiare.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sawthejoker! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sawthejoker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!