You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altered States of Consciousness - My Fifth Float in the Sensory Deprivation Tank

in #life7 years ago

Awesome brother!
I started floating in 2011 after hearing about them from Joe Rogan.
Glad you wrote this post, more people need to have this experience for themselves!

Sort:  

Thank you @scan0017! Joe is definitely a fellow explorer of inner consciousness. Do you float regularly? The world would be a better place if more people did this.

Absolutely!
I don't float as often as I'd like; it's been a goal to have one installed in my home sometime in the future.
They're getting more popular every year, with float centers opening all of the country.
I expect the price on personal home installed ones ought to become more reasonable in price over the next several years.
Have a great week man! 😀