Education is the "CORE" ingredient of life recipe...

in #life6 years ago

As we all know the importance of basic education or institutional education in our day to day life.As a normal human being or as a member of the society everybody has the basic right for education.

Me, as an average human being, gathering education (actually) from different kind of educational institutions from my childhood and finally ended up as a student of CIVIL ENGINEERING. It was indeed my passion from earlier on and I am very much proud that i have been given the chance of studying in this subject.

It is being said that_

Civil engineering is among the mother of engineering studies

20180222_195956.jpg

It was never easy, the path wasn't friendly at all. The nature of the study of civil engineering began to piss me off at the very beginning, though it was my passion to become an engineer one day. But gradually, I made up my mind and literally found a huge interest in it.

There is a famous line in a song that inspires me a lot, which is_

Everything that kills me, makes me feel alive..

20180222_195844.jpg

There is a specific reason, why I mentioned that line. Because, although having the passion of becoming engineer I was at first seized by panic. Fear or pressure of studies made me little vulnerable. but I wasn't moved away and began to think strongly and work attentively. Now, I am almost in the verge of getting my bachelor degree and hoping that the bright sun of the future shines brightly upon me.

This picture although not fully but partly describes me..

as i love my music and i'm proud to be an engineering student
20180219_231302 (2).jpg

Talking about a lot of things... made me a little NOSTALGIC though.

but I must say_We all are gifted by any particular thing. We just have to find which is it..

That's all for today..

if you are reading the blog, u have my advance greeting..

Sort:  

It's nice see you around in steemit . Your content is very good. Hope you will succeed in life

thanks a lot, much appreciated

best of luck....

oh! thnx very much