You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scenery from Sandpoint, Idaho!

in #life6 years ago

In case you don't already know this: If you buy a state park sticker for your vehicle when you get your license plate tabs, its only $10 for the year. I live close to Farragut State Park, so I always know I'll get my money's worth!! Of course, that's only if you have Idaho plates, and I'm not sure exactly where you live in this general area.

Sort:  

Thank you for the reminder! We were asked if we wanted to purchase it last time, however it was about to be winter so we declined. I need to go by and grab one next time. We have been to the Bayview area over there, it is beautiful. We are in CDA. :)

Well then, you are fellow Idahoans! I know I met you at the last Steem Meet-up, but lost track of who lived where.

Yes! Pretty much all our clan lives in CDA. @lifes-a-donut and @hotrod are in Sandpoint.