#siddqm: Bintang kehidupan, Bukit Bintang and Kodots Buskers [ENG]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Kodots Buskers is a street singers, have two vocalists namely Arul and zila, I know them when I walk on the Bukit Bintang streets last month, I accidentally heard a song that is familiar song for me that is the Bintang Kehidupan song-Nike Ardila. So it made me trace where the source of the sound.

Upon arrival in that place I immediately heard carefully so that makes me touched, but due to the limited time I could not hear it until it was finished, so with a sense of forced I had to leave it for having to go home.

Arriving at home feelings want to know I can not buried, so I search for their song on youtube, and get very many beautiful songs from them, there are two videos of them:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Thanks for Upvote Resteem Comment and follow @sddqm

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I always enjoy seeing pictures and videos from Tanah Airku yang kedua.

Ok, you are welcome. Are you from indonesia @sumatranate